

GOVERNANCE NOMINATIONS

LOCAL CHURCH COUNCILS

Melbourne Church Council

Ben Trinh (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Sharon Cooper AGM nomination
Paul Sonnevald AGM nomination

Sneha Jacob Movement Council appointment

Melbourne East Church Council

Simon Angus (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Marcus Ryan AGM nomination

Lisa Tarzia AGM nomination

Melbourne West Church Council

Alyce Supek Lead Pastor nomination

Fleur Davison AGM nomination

Michael McCauley AGM nomination

Geelong Church Council

Rob Bester (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Claire Hill AGM nomination

Miriam Blowers AGM nomination

Julia Hoevenaars Movement Council appointment
Philip Wilson Movement Council appointment

Brisbane Church Council

Simon Ting (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Sarah Brightwell AGM nomination

Jason Rees AGM nomination

Alexandra Salisbury Movement Council appointment



Surf Coast Church Council

Joash Belousoff (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Emily Ridgewell AGM nomination

Lisa Thomason AGM nomination

Kirby Lancaster Movement Council appointment

Gold Coast Church Council

Pieter Van Baren (chair) Lead Pastor nomination

Felicity Waszaj AGM nomination

Rachel Snelling AGM nomination

Wollongong Church Council

Luke McCarthy Movement Council appointment
Dianne Bond Movement Council appointment
Ryan Hodges Movement Council appointment
Gail Maidment Movement Council appointment

AUTHORISED ANGLICAN CONGREGATION OFFICERS (MELBOURNE DIOCESE)

Wardens

Richard Jackson Lay representative
Rachel Saravanamuthu Lay representative

Matthew Leung Lay representative, Priest-in-charge appointment

Nominations Committee

Richard Jackson Warden

Sharon Cooper Melbourne Council member
Ben Trinh Melbourne Council member

AAC Council members

As per the first three nominees listed for the local councils at Melbourne, Geelong, Melbourne East, Melbourne West and Surf Coast (see above).



MOVEMENT COUNCIL & COMMITTEES

Movement Council (City on a Hill Movement Ltd. Directors)

Richard Jackson (chair)

Lay representative (AAC Warden) (continuing term)

Guy Mason Senior Pastor (continuing term)

Luke Nelson Pastor (continuing term)
Nick Coombs Pastor (continuing term)

Rachel Saravanamuthu Lay representative (AAC Warden) (continuing term)

Lyn Ryman Lay representative (continuing term)

Mathew Leung Lay representative (AAC Warden) continuing term)

Finance Committee

Adrian Chye (chair) Continuing
Richard Jackson Continuing
Pieter Van Baren Continuing
Mark Yuen Continuing

Risk Committee

Lyn Ryman (chair) Continuing
Viktoria Vibhakar Continuing
Shehara Skilbeck Continuing
Matthew Leung Continuing

People & Culture Committee

Rachel Saravanamuthu (chair) Continuing
Julia Hoevenaars Continuing
Tabitha West Continuing