

REGISTER OF MEMBERS OF CITY ON A HILL MOVEMENT LTD.

AS AT 13 NOV 2023

Name	Member Category
Andrew Grills	Pastor
David Benjamin Hewitt	Pastor
Guy Mason	Pastor
Ian Scarborough	Minister
Joel Deacon	Pastor
Louis Glazebrook	Pastor
Luke Nelson	Pastor
Lyn Ryman	Elected Representative
Matthew Leung	Elected Representative
Neil Castle	Minister
Nick Coombs	Pastor
Peter Steven	Pastor
Rachel Saravanamuthu	Elected Representative
Richard Jackson	Elected Representative
Ryan Hansen	Elected Representative
Sam Low	Pastor
Simon Angus	Elected Representative
Zechariah Sargent	Pastor
	l