

# AGM GOVERNANCE APPOINTMENTS

# LOCAL CHURCH COUNCILS

# Melbourne Church Council

1.	Ben Trinh (chair)	Lead Pastor nomination	Continuing
2.	Sharon Cheung	AGM nomination	Continuing
3.	Paul Sonnevald	AGM nomination	Continuing
4.	Sneha Jacob	Movement Council appointment	New term

# Melbourne East Church Council

1.	Simon Angus (chair)	Lead Pastor nomination	Continuing
2.	Marcus Ryan	AGM nomination	Continuing
3.	Lisa Tarzia	AGM nomination	Continuing

# Melbourne West Church Council

1.	Ian Smith (chair)	Lead Pastor nomination	Continuing
2.	Fleur Davison	AGM nomination	Continuing
3.	Michael McCauley	AGM nomination	Continuing
4.	Alyce Supek	Movement Council appointment	Continuing

# Geelong Church Council

1.	Rob Bester (chair)	Lead Pastor nomination	Continuing
2.	Claire Hill	AGM nomination	Continuing
3.	Miriam Blowers	AGM nomination	Continuing
4.	Julia Hoevenaars	Movement Council appointment	Continuing
5.	Philip Wilson	Movement Council appointment	Continuing

# Brisbane Church Council

1.	Simon Ting (chair)	Lead Pastor nomination	Continuing
2.	Sarah Brightwell	AGM nomination	Continuing
3.	Jason Rees	AGM nomination	Continuing
4.	Alexandra Salisbury	Movement Council appointment	Continuing



# AUTHORISED ANGLICAN CONGREGATION OFFICERS (MELBOURNE DIOCESE)

#### Wardens

Richard Jackson Lay representative
Rachel Saravanamuthu Lay representative
Matthew Leung Lay representative

# Nominations Committee

1. Richard Jackson Warden

Sharon Cheung Melbourne Council member
Ben Trinh Melbourne Council member

# AAC Council members

As per the first three nominees listed for the local councils at Melbourne, Geelong, Melbourne East and Melbourne West (see previous page).



# MOVEMENT COUNCIL & COMMITTEES

Movement Council (City on a Hill Movement Ltd. Directors)

1. Richard Jackson (chair) Lay representative (AAC Warden) (continuing term)

2. Guy Mason Senior Pastor (continuing term)

Luke Nelson Pastor (continuing term)
Nick Coombs Pastor (continuing term)

5. Rachel Saravanamuthu Lay representative (AAC Warden) (continuing term)
6. Mathew Leung Lay representative (AAC Warden) (continuing term)

7. Lyn Ryman Lay representative (continuing term)

# Finance Committee

Adrian Chye Continuing
Pieter Van Baren Continuing
Mark Yuen Continuing
Casey Aguero Continuing

#### Risk Committee

Lyn Ryman (chair) Continuing
Viktoria Vibhakar Continuing
Shehara Skilbeck Continuing

# People & Culture Committee

Rachel Saravanamuthu (chair) Continuing
Julia Hoevenaars Continuing
Tabitha West Continuing